Angelo Rules is on Cartoon Network and On Demand

You can now watch Angelo Rules whenever the mood strikes! I am the voice of Lola on Angelo Rules- the super cool, smart yet sensitive, mobile-phone carrying best friend to Angelo. I fell in love with Lola when I first read the audition sides for her, and I’m totally jealous of her pink hair.

I love how the characters are so smart and witty on this show. They’re always coming up with plans to overcome kid injustices like a shortage of free cupcakes from the local bakery, rhythmic gymnastics replacing basketball in gym class, and babysitting little brothers who won’t stop repeating “doy!”

Even if you’re not of cartoon-watching age, you’ll still get a kick out of the cast and the writing!

Screen Shot 2014-07-22 at 8.47.28 AM

 

164732_176743885681775_4602838_n

 

